HOME >> EUPSA Offices >> Office Bearers
hide the menu
Contact    Login    Sitemap    SiteSearch:   
Office Bearers
Date Last Edited: 2014-02-10 10:26
Executive Board
EUPSA President Prof. Zacharias Zacharious Talmoosstr. 41 CH-3063 Ittigen / Bern Switzerland Tel: +41 31 922 3703 Fax: +41 31 921 1190 E-mail: zazax@bluewin.ch Past President Dr. Jean-Michel Guys Departement de chirurgie pédiatrique Hôpital d’enfants de la TIMONE 268 rue saint Pierre 13385 Marseille cedex 5 France Tel: +33 49 1386682 Fax: +33 49 1384714 E-mail: jean-michel.guys@ap-hm.fr [...] read more...
Dated 2014-01-08 12:58  read more...
Education Office
Chairman Prof. Amulya Saxena Consultant Paediatric Surgeon Imperial College London Chelsea Children’s Hospital Chelsea and Westminster Healthcare NHS Fdn Trust 369 Fulham Road London SW10 9NH UK Tel: +44 (0)20-3315-8885 (Secretary: Ms Lorraine Eastmond) Fax: +44 (0)20-3315-8644 E-mail: amulya.saxena@chelwest.nhs.uk Augusto Zani London, England a.zani@ucl.ac.uk Dritan Alushani Tirana, Albania dritan.alushani@gmail.com Arnaud [...] read more...
Dated 2014-02-10 10:28  read more...
Scientific Office
Chairman Tomas Wester Stockholm, Sweden Tel: +46-8-517 777 47 Fax: E-mail: tomas.wester@karolinska.se E-mail: tomas.wester@ki.se Igor Sukhotnik Haifa, Israel Ernest van Heurn Maastricht, The Netherlands e.vanheurn@mumc.nl Emir Haxhija Graz, Austria emir.haxhija@medunigraz.at Marc-David Leclair Nantes, France mdleclair@chu-nantes.fr George W. [...] read more...
Dated 2013-07-03 10:55  read more...
Network Office
Chairman of the Network Office Professor Agostino Pierro Head of General and Thoracic Surgery Robert M. Filler Professor of Surgery at the University of Toronto, Senior investigator at The Research Institute, Toronto, Canada Tel: +1-416-813-7340 Fax: +1- 416-813-7747 E-mail: Agostino.pierro@sickkids.ca E-mail: catherine.day@sickkids.ca EUPSA President Prof. Zacharias Zacharious Talmoosstr. 41 CH-3063 Ittigen / Bern Switzerland Tel: +41 31 922 3703 Fax: [...] read more...
Dated 2013-01-10 13:11  read more...